• All-Russian Scientific Conference "Seas of Russia: Fundamental and Applied Research", September 23 - 28, 2019, Sevastopol

    Published: October 2, 2019

    September 23 to 28, 2019, All-Russian Scientific Conference “Seas of Russia: Fundamental and Applied Research”, dedicated to the 90th anniversary of Marine Hydrophysical Institute, was held in Sevastopol at the base of Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The conference was organized by: Federal State Budget Scientific Institution Federal Research Center “Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences” (FSBSI FRC MHI) and the Section of Oceanology, Atmospheric Physics and Geography of the Department of Earth Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research.

    READ MORE...

  • All-Russian Scientific Conference "Seas of Russia: Research Methods, Tools and Results", September 24 - 28, 2018, Sevastopol – Katsiveli

    Published: October 5, 2018

    September 25 – 28, 2018, the All-Russian Scientific Conference “Seas of Russia: Research Methods, Tools and Results” was held at Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Sevastopol) and the Black Sea Hydrophysical Polygon (Katsiveli). The conference was organized by: Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution “Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences” (FSBSI MHI), Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution “The Black Sea Hydrophysical Polygon of RAS” and the Section of Oceanology, Atmospheric Physics and Geography of the Department of Earth Sciences of the Russian Academy Sciences supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research under Project No. 18-05-20079 G and the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

    READ MORE...

  • All-Russian Scientific Conference “Seas of Russia: Science, Security and Resources”, October, 3-7, 2017, Sevastopol

    Published: October 11, 2017

    The Scientific Conference “The Seas of Russia: Science, Security and Resources” was held on the basis of the Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences in October 3 – 7, 2017 in Sevastopol. Hosts of the Conference are the Federal State Budgetary Scientific Institution "Marine Hydrophysical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences" and the Section of Oceanology, Atmospheric Physics and Geography of the Department of Earth Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research under Project No. 17-05-20401 G and Federal Agency of Scientific Organizations (FASO) under the Agreement No. 007-02-1380. The event was attended by about 150 scientists from all over Russian Federation – specialists in the field of oceanology, physics of the sea, ocean geography and biogeochemistry, representing 54 scientific organizations of the country.

    READ MORE...

keyboard_arrow_up

• Всероссийская научная конференция «Моря России: фундаментальные и прикладные исследования», 23 – 28 сентября 2019 г., г. Севастополь

    Опубликовано: 2 октября 2019 г.

    В период с 23 по 28 сентября 2019 г. в Севастополе на базе Морского гидрофизического института РАН проходила Всероссийская научная конференция «Моря России: фундаментальные и прикладные исследования», приуроченная к 90-летию Морского гидрофизического института. Организаторами конференции выступали: Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Федеральный исследовательский центр «Морской гидрофизический институт РАН» (ФГБУН ФИЦ МГИ) и Секция океанологии, физики атмосферы и географии Отделения наук о Земле Российской академии наук при поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований.

    Читать далее...

  • Всероссийская научная конференция «Моря России: методы, средства и результаты исследований», 24 – 28 сентября 2018 г., г. Севастополь – пгт. Кацивели

    Опубликовано: 5 октября 2018 г.

    В период с 25 по 28 сентября 2018 г. на базе Морского гидрофизического института РАН (г. Севастополь) и Черноморского гидрофизического полигона (пгт. Кацивели) проходила Всероссийская научная конференция «Моря России: методы, средства и результаты исследований». Организаторами конференции выступили: Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки «Морской гидрофизический институт РАН» (ФГБУН МГИ), Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки «Черноморский гидрофизический полигон РАН» (ФГБУН «ЧГП РАН») и Секция океанологии, физики атмосферы и географии Отделения наук о Земле Российской академии наук при поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований в рамках проекта № 18-05-20079 Г и Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

    Читать далее...

  • Научная конференция «Моря России: наука, безопасность, ресурсы», 3 – 7 октября 2017 г., г. Севастополь

    Опубликовано: 11 октября 2017 г.

    С 3 по 7 октября 2017 г. в г. Севастополе на базе Морского гидрофизического института РАН проходила Научная конференция «Моря России: наука, безопасность, ресурсы». Организаторы Конференции — Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки «Морской гидрофизический институт РАН» (ФГБУН МГИ) и Секция океанологии, физики атмосферы и географии Отделения наук о Земле Российской академии наук при поддержке Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований в рамках проекта №17-05-20401 Г и Федерального агентства научных организаций в рамках Соглашения № 007-02-1380. Участниками мероприятия стали около 150 учёных со всей России — специалистов в области океанологии, физики моря, географии океана и биогеохимии, представляющих 54 научные организации страны.

    Читать далее...

keyboard_arrow_up